Exciting Projects from Rabat

image

It has been exciting days for me nowadays.

From the beginning I decided to accompany my better half continuing his study in this desert land, I’ve been convincing my self that I could overcome the lonely feeling while he go to university or library.

From beginning I knew that I could do creative things with this ‘lonely’ feeling πŸ™‚

Alhamdulilah, after several weeks handling my shock-feeling as living in this ‘unpredictable country’, next month I’ll have some challenging projects to be done creatively!

Some of them are:

One writing project with a famous novelist,

One co-networking with one bank in Indonesia,

One English-speaking group to be taught by me!

The last one is really drenched my fingers, since I’m not an English teacher at all.

I’m just trying to use english as my third language as much as possible but then some closed friends thought that I could teach them.

Oh my!
To be honest I don’t really like the ‘teaching’ word to be used in this kinda job.

At this stage, I’m not cleverer than my ‘students’. I’m just sharing what I’ve known so far.

Anyway, I’ve decided to accept those chances and I’m totally excited πŸ™‚

Please make du’a for my forth coming projects ya πŸ™‚

Also, would like to tell you my dear readers, from now on this blog will share many stories about our new life in Morocco.

Hope you don’t mind and still excited to follow our ‘backpacking and living stories’ around Morocco. πŸ™‚

Ps.
If you found grammar mistakes in this piece of writing, please don’t be hesitate to let me know, I’ll be more than happy to accept your correction πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Exciting Projects from Rabat

Leave a Reply

